Browse Categories
Browse by Manufacturer
Products

Steve - Arizona (6/28/16)  
"Product shipped and was delivered on time. Has worked like a champ. Back to buy a backup unit in case I have a failure in the future."

Amanda - Huntington NY (12/14/2015) 
"They were great. The info was spot on and the prices were best. Thanks" "I got all the info I needed and the lowest price. They were great."

ibboop - Resellerratings.com (3/23/2012) 
"
Great customer service worked with me for fast delivery"

fantum - Resellerratings.com (7-01-2011)
"Best Price I found on Baldor Microdrive. Even though Baldor shipped a bad VFD K&G got the RMA quickly and cross shipped a new VFD immediately. Nice to find Vendors that really care about the customer. I would recommend K&G to anyone."

dylainaday - Resellerratings.com (06-10-2011)
"Chris Gandolfo was very helpful, informative, and prompt. He assured me that my V100 Goulds tank would be shipped the next day and would arrive at the time I needed it to. He offered insight on installation and product comparisons. My tank arrived on time and was installed successfully. I have no doubt that if a problem should ever arise, I could call and talk to him or another member of the KG Power Systems team and they would do everything they could to help rectify the problem. I was very pleased with the customer service of this company and will order from them again if I need a product they sell. Thank you for excellent service!"

1CarWashLA - Resellerratings.com (02-11-2011) 
"This is my first experience with K&G. Chris, contact person,was responsive, helpful and diligent. AND I loved that he is a fellow countryman. I saved several hundred dollars on the Baldor motor I needed for my car wash dryer. I am a small business (barely making it, I might add) and the savings for me was a huge factor in my purchase. I took possession of the motor in the a.m. and it has been installed. Yeah. Another point, Chris mentioned to me the possability of an energy concession. I have applied for that as well. Thank you K&G (Chris) for my excellent experience."

jbmizou - Resellerratings.com (01-29-2011)
"This was a very rewarding transaction and exemplary of how an internet merchant should do business. I inquired as to availability and was told it was in stock. I ordered. I received confirmation; shipping notice; and I had my order in hand just as promised in a very timely fashion. Thank you so much. I definitely have you marked for future reference."

Coopermorg - Resellerratings.com (01-16-2011)
"My experience with K&G has been outstanding. I am usually not one to take the time to write reviews like this, but I feel that this business deserves it. The customer service rep that I spoke with was informative and very helpful. The price I paid matched the other lowest competitor. My order arrived a day early and they charged me a very reasonable shipping fee. Overall, I have become a big fan of K&G. Thanks and keep up the good work. Cooper Morgenthau"